First Aid Kit – Hard Believer

August 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

While this track is over a year old, I heard it on the radio this morning, and thought I’d share it. It’s simple, intelligent and fits nicely into my worldview. In particular, the second verse is particularly poignant.

“Well I see you’ve got your bible
Your delusion imagery
Well I don’t need your eternity
Or your meaning to feel free
I just live because I love to
And that’s enough you see
So don’t come preach about morality
That’s just human sense to me”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First Aid Kit – Hard Believer at Atheist Climber.

meta

