Atheist Climber has turned 1! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

October 10, 2010 § 5 Comments

Atheist Climber is now 1 year old! AND OH HOW IT’S GROWN!

In the year that I have been writing this blog I have had over 60,000 hits and written 120 articles about Atheism, Science and Rationality, and have had over 1200 comments! That’s a lot more interest that I dared dream of, after all, who really cares what I have to say? But that said, I must say it has been a learning experience, and this blog has helped me solidify my opinions about the universe.

Thanks to all those who have supported my writings and rantings. I’ll do my best to keep it up.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Atheist Climber has turned 1! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Atheist Climber has turned 1! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! at Atheist Climber.

meta